Franchise Hall of Fame 2013

Following Pacini in 2011, and McDonald’s Canada in 2012, it is now Adèle / Le Groupe Adèle inc who received the ultimate honor of being inducted in 2013 into the Franchise Hall of Fame by the Conseil Québécois de la Franchise.

In the picture Andrew T. Molson, Chairman of the board of the Molson Coors Brewing Company, Julie Bergevin, Vice President of Adele and Gaétan Migneault, President of Adele.